PCB announces 20-member squad for test series against Bangladesh

test series against Bangladesh

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced 20-member squad for a two-match test series against Bangladesh.

First test match will be played in Chittagong from the 26th to the 30th of this month while second in Dhaka from the 4th to the 8th of the next month.

In a statement, Chief Selector Muhammad Wasim said players have been chosen in consultation with team management.

Pakistan Test squad:  Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Bilal Asif, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Zahid Mahmood.


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay